lookin4love10 Profile Information

Age 52 From North Wales, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, compassionate, non judgmental. Supporter of the local music scene, where I love to dance and meet like minded people . I am very sensitive to everything.. my heart is on my sleeve. Truly authentic woman looking for same. Music is my passion and my son and my baby puppy Dharma. They keep me busy and I love it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Licensed Holistic Medicine Nurse
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To make myself happy and love myself completely .. only then can I bring joy and love to another. Looking for long term relationship and to find a kind, loving and compassionate man who respects me and loves nature.. animals, MUSIC is my passion. I love to please a man if he is understanding, patient, loving and giving of his whole heart, soul and being..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed