Moonwillow Profile Information

Must be 420 friendly
Age 54 From Attleboro, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Love nature mostly in the warmer weather now. Must be 420 friendly or please move on. All children grown and doing own thing, now figuring out what's next.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
clerk 3
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Learning, Travel, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for coffee and maybe smoke together and see from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Grow my own bud and zip line.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
dont watch much TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Practical Magic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zepplin, Ted Nugent
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Technical, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have read to many to just pick3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything outdoors jumping in a car and driving to wherever.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone kind and can make me laugh. A smoking friend would be nice but not a deal breaker.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed