Addicted to Pickleball

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Greensboro, North Carolina | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am laid back, but competitive. Do not possess the long-term planning gene; spontaneity is more my style. Love to travel, whether close to home or far afield. Love bar Trivia, Scrabble, Bridge and Line dancing. I’d rather cook than eat out, dress down rather than dress up, laugh at Ricky Gervais’ snarky wit than take life too seriously. I have a spiritual side, but am not into organized religion. Like so many of our generation, I do not feel my age and most people assume that I am younger. Time is a concept that I don’t fully embrace, so I guess that I live with a dash of denial. I was a co-founder of an international book club that is still going strong after 13 years. Volunteer tutoring keeps me involved with the refugee/immigrant population that I officially worked with for so many years. As I am an honest person, I look for the same in a partner. Looking for someone who is down to earth and enjoys being active. Given the name of this site, I will add that 1968 was the year that I became who I truly am with its protests, drugs, music and freedom to be who you were.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Art Gallery or museum visit


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
Playing Pickleball

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed