whyteraven Profile Information

Minimalistic to the Max! The simple life
Age 49 From Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lori
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there! I live my life as an extreme minimalist (less than 50 item). I believe in experience over possessions. I love dystopian novels, movies and art. I love Jordan B Peterson’s teachings. I don’t judge people for their political or religious views or their ethnicity, appearance or their wealth or lack of.
I would love to find a partner who enjoys being on the road, travelling from place to place country to country working at will just to get to the next experience. Documenting life and all of the simple things people tend to miss.
I am quite plain, I wear makeup rarely as I think beauty if found within and feel that makeup hides the true person. My hair is naturally white.I am not size 10 but am working on myself through meditation, detoxing and walking/hiking. Would love to find that special someone who can push me to be my best.
I love to research anything and everything. Knowledge is power. Being woke is now a meme.
I would eventually like to get together like minded people and purchase a ghost town (tons are available) to live love laugh in. Or to build an eco cob house village. Or even an European abandoned village. Sustainable living is key. Crazy ideas linger in my mind lol.
I’m spontaneous to a fault and frugal to the core.
I could go on and on but then we’d have nothing to talk about.
Looking forward to connecting with you ❤️
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Waitress
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Learning
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A coffee date at a little Java shop … coffee is life
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to find my forever love !
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic
Close