shashatheclown Profile Information

I'll meet you at the Jubilee
Age 57 From Nyack, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
free spirit
very funny
dancing machine!
dead head

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Profesional clown
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Goingood on a picnic or out of the country... maybe listen to music at a winery somewhere we can dance but still talk!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to be happy!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
TV lies the positive things in myself and share them with others, in order to make this world a better place. advocate for forgotten people!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
grateful dead, Jerry Garcia, phish
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Humor, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to see one of my favorite bands and dancing all night with friends!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate