riverlady241 Profile Information

Blissful lady seeks blissful man...
Age 54 From Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Me? I am collecting experiences as opposed to things. My friends consider me a minimalist. I get excited by people with well thought out plans and a natural innate tenacity to follow their dreams. I appreciate the wealth of learning through life experiences and respect others who do as well. I am blessed to own a senior rescue dog that facilitates long evening walks under the stars. I prefer a humble heart to mindless pretentiousness. I love “inside” jokes and observations. I do some of my best reading while on the treadmill at the gym while I attempt to age a little more gracefully. I find sharing coffee and newspapers in bed during a lazy Sunday morning extremely sexy. I adore being hugged from behind when I'm not expecting it. I appreciate honest artistic expression the likes of Salvador Dali or Frida Kahlo and I strive to unearth the same within myself. I believe the right man can be a better feminist than I am.
Please tell me what turns you on in life. You have my attention.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Creator of my own destiny
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A cup of coffee and a stroll would be a great start if meeting in person.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything and anything.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave no stone unturned.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Better Call Saul, Walking Dead, YouTube
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Out of Africa, The Phantom Thread, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stone Temple Pilots, The Dead Pirates, Robin Trower
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
11/22/63, Jitterbug Purfume, Even Cowgirls get the Blues
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My ceramics class, drawing, sketching, painting on canvas, growing my own veggies in the garden, camping, fishing, crabbing, clamming, organizing my local book club group, discovering local artist's, sunbathing at our local beaches, long walks at night and traveling the globe with my friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Fun, spontaneous, warm hearted, kind, adventurous, possibly artistic, socially presentable, looks that won’t scare my dog would be a plus. You thrill from flirting with everything life has to offer but are not defined by a single source of gratification including your most intimate relationships. You have pondered that this is your one great chance at life and damn it, you're gonna make it interesting and a bit thrilling too. You know that there may be another kindred soul out there that might make the adventure a lot more fun, a bit less lonely and a hell of a lot more interesting. Let's be bold and discover the possibilities, shall we? I prefer someone that is a non-smoker since I quit 5 years ago and only use a Vaporizer now. Please, no heavy drinkers.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close