riverlady241 Profile Information

Blissfully happy lady seeks companion...
Age 54 From Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Me? I am seeking a male friend that would be available to share some of life's gems. I would love to share a laugh with you, groove to the music at a great concert, blissfully share a delicious afternoon coffee, stargazing the night skies, strolling museums, or even a night of bowling and putt-putt golf. I'm flexible and very easy going. I am currently an artist and children's' book illustrator, but my career has included running my own small business, small business management, and staffing. I also devote time to organizing a local book club and volunteering to causes I embrace. I am collecting experiences as opposed to things. My friends consider me a funloving, outgoing lady who can always be counted on to liven up the room. I get excited by people who can carry a conversation with strangers and they make it seem effortless. I prefer a humble heart to mindless pretentiousness. I love “inside” jokes and observations. I am young enough to still enjoy the thrill of learning something new. I find sharing coffee and newspapers in bed during a lazy Sunday morning extremely sexy. I adore being hugged from behind when I'm not expecting it. I believe a good man can be a better feminist than I am. Drop me a quick note and tell me what turns you on in life or about a great book you would recommend? Let's chat and meet for a little fun!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Creator of my own destiny
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ship-wreck diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave no stone unturned.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Better Call Saul, Walking Dead, YouTube
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Out of Africa, The Phantom Thread, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stone Temple Pilots, The Dead Pirates, Robin Trower
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
11/22/63, Jitterbug Purfume, Tuesday's with Morrie
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Catching a movie, reading a great book, attending a street festival, learning a new skill, ceramic art classes, drawing, sketching, painting on canvas, growing my own veggies in the garden, outdoor activities, organizing my local book club group, discovering local artist's, sunbathing at our local beaches, long walks at night, traveling the globe and making new friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am seeking a fun, spontaneous, warm-hearted, kind, adventurous, male friend for occasional companionship and adventure.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close