I am who I am. Love Life

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Athens, Georgia | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I enjoy art, sports, fishing, panning for Gold. I am the captain of my Dart Team. Traveling is always a good thing.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A nice lunch that I would like to lead to dinner because we can't stop talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try
There are to many things I want to try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy and do what I Love
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Sports, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Most Anything outdoors, a nice Dinner and Drinks

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone funny, great smile, good conversation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed