nrsejenna87 Profile Information

I love beards, the GD and my parrot โœŒ๏ธ
Age 34 From Breese, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jenna
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, light hearted, and friendly gal looking for the same! I have 2 daughter. Iโ€™m a nurse and professional but truly just a hippie at heart who would sell all my worldly possessions and travel the world in a van if I could! I love music festivals, camping, hiking, horseback riding, star gazing, and anything in a clean river. Love tattoos and beards ๐Ÿ˜ I love crafts, flowers and plants, and all things DIY! Hoping to connect with some good humans โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
LPN - Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I donโ€™t know....definitely not a nice restaurant or anything so formal....maybe a day trip to a park with a picnic or a hike, maybe a walk around the city at night...horseback riding!! .anything that is fun andmakes meeting and getting to know someone easier.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
White water rafting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a good mother and to love with all my heart and just be happy as much as humanly possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The hand maids tale, Vikings, any documentary
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mary Poppins
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Wookiefoot, Grateful Dead, Incubus
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Music festivals ๐ŸŽถ

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A kind person who is loving and respectful. Affectionate and someone who enjoys life and wants to be happy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close