nbabs20 Profile Information

Jesus, coffee, creativity and spunk!
Age 41 From Clare, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Nichole
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Nichole, a super cool auntie and retail associate. I like to do Paper crafting, shopping and spending time with my nieces and nephew in my free time.

I'm looking for someone who is a Christian. Isn't worried about what others think of them, life is too short.

We all have our quirks, they make us unique. Some of mine would be my asymmetrical smile, my excited finger dance and matching ditty. The fact that I sigh, a lot! I don't even realize it! I'm sure there's more that I can't think of right now.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Personal shopper
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and chill
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something new
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the me God created me to be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
90 day fiancée, catfish, I don't watch much TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I've only seen a few I didn't care for and I don't recall what they even were!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Dance, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Skillet, NF, pretty much anything played on radioU
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Humor, Religious, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, I don't read much though I have many books!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being creative and productive with a purpose

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is genuine all the way around.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close