lovethecoast Profile Information

Sage and Spirit
Age 57 From Virginia Beach, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
In a nutshell, I would love to find a really good friend first. Then more will naturally evolve.

I do not have a pigeon holed idea of who I am looking for. It just all depends on the person. Someone who is active and loves the beach and anything outdoors would be great. Actually, probably a necessity. Someone who values their total health - Body, Mind and Soul. Funny and easy going are great traits. Following a practice of self and spiritual growth is very appealing.

I love anything outdoors. Even in the dead of winter, I have my windows raised and heat on. Fresh air! Born and raised near the beach, it is in my DNA and very special to me! I love music. All kinds.

Going to festivals is something that I have started enjoying again. I went to Lockn Festival in Arrington, VA the past two years with my two grown kids. (Phil lesh, the dead, phish, ween, tedeschi trucks, that type of music). It was 4 days of bliss. Tickets already purchased for 2018. I love trying new things and gaining new memories and experiences.

I feel I am funny and light hearted. I think so anyway. Maybe a little bit of a goofy sense of humor. But I love to laugh and keep things simple. I am done stressing over the small stuff.

I accept and respect all religions and the spiritual beliefs of others, however, if you are atheist, we will not be a good match.

So that is my nutshell.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Project Manager
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The dead, Tedeschi Truck, Blackberry Smoke, The Black Keys.I could go on and on.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Health, Music, Mystery, Philosophy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close