laughingvenus Profile Information

Positive Vibes Only
Age 43 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun-loving starshine open to sharing laughs, good times & adventures with like-minded folks.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
HR Specialist / Wellness Consultant
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something fun and/or active - visiting museums, hiking, live music or wine tasting. Let the adventures begin!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Transcendental Meditation, Brandy Tasting, Drumming Circle & Bikram Yoga.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to love and enrich myself, my loved ones and my community. Hopefully along the way I'll continue to meet great souls & enjoy awesome experiences.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, Lethal Weapon, Star
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Matrix Trilogy, Adam Sandler Movies, The Color Purple
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ben Harper, Alabama Shakes, Jack Johnson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Four Agreements, The Outsiders, God Don't Like Ugly
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing. Connecting with others. It doesn't take much to tickle my fancy!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Authenticity. Honesty. A Good Heart. Compassion. Open to learning. Sense of adventure. Self awareness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close