krisnaradha Profile Information

Heaven is hot; watch it glow.
Age 54 From Kunkletown, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kay
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello.
Hint below. : )
I love music. Beatles, GD, Cat Stevens, Dylan, The Byrds (Gram Parsons); Donovan; Simon and Garfunkel.
I also like Lucinda Williams, BOWIE (a lot), Patti Smith and Michael Franti and Spearheads "Yell Fire" album.
I am into fashion and do not always dress like a hippie, but I believe in peace, love, understanding and bare feet! : ) But, please no foot fetish guys (sorry).
I am an educated, professional, smart, funny and attractive.
Oh, thank you..I usually talk about this when I tell people about myself, and was just reminded by someone else's description...
My biggest interest is social justice, and if I had only one wish, I would request a reconfiguration of the disproportion of wealth in this world so that those who can barely find food to eat would switch places with the overindulgent who presently control the planet. If I had two, my second wish would be a healthy, nurtured planet, and if I were granted three, my final wish would be to meet someone who could understand and be understood.
I cannot send or receive messages here.
I love world religion and try to learn from all.
Kay Mckrisna gee. : )
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Beatles' Professor
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Anti-social, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
They are always awkward, so...my ideal first date would actually be a second date.
Indian food and a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having a conversation with a man who truly understands feminism.; )
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to first do no harm and then to do what I can to help those who most need help.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
S__and the City; Boston Legal; Bosch; Person of Interest
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pump Up the Volume; Don Juan DeMarco; Last Tango in Paris
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, I'm A Recording Artist, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
John Lennon; David Bowie; Joni Mitchell; Lucinda Williams
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
On Such a Full Sea; Demian; Lost Horizon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
See: The song "Fun" by Sly and the Family Stone.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
My phone
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close