kittyjean29 Profile Information

Knew without asking.....
Age 43 From Morganton, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A reserved free spirit. I want to enjoy life, celebrate and make joyful noise. Looking to be surrounded by people who choose to strive for peace, inner and outward and have empathy/ patients for the world around us.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Science Teacher
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Grateful Dead, Sublime, Bob Marley
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, History, Nature, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Diversity of Life, On the Road, Faust

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close