katemaynj Profile Information

I am just busy being me.
Age 53 From Dennisville, New Jersey - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am enjoying life and would like to find someone of like mind and interest to do the same with me.
I love where I live, down near the beaches in Cape May County. I love live music, road trips. Good food. Growing and raising my own food. Festivals and art and so much more.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Hospitality
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything new. A shared interest.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning new Language
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness and to have a small homestead.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Any british crime, also Scanda noir, french crime drama
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I haven't been to a movie theater in about 10 years but there is a few on my list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
John Prine, rhiannon Giddons, grateful dead
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
To kill a mockingbird. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and good cook book. Julia child.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Live music, food and friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man of integrity, who is capable and kind and good sense of humor. Shared interest. Not bored or boring.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close