hipyogigirl Profile Information

Long haired freaky person seeks same
Age 55 From Simpsonville, South Carolina - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Free spirited long haired flip flopped peace loving pot smoking flower child seeks same/similar. Only the honest and kind hearted need apply.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Silver
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered nurse
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Surprise me- or keep it simple.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything new- I’ve not gone skydiving (yet)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness and someone to share it with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad. Don’t watch much TV.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bohemian Rhapsody, School of Rock, The Doors
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
That’s an impossible question to answer!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Another impossible question...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Concerts, music festivals, street fairs, hiking, traveling (off the beaten path), roller skating, bowling.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close