hippiechick91 Profile Information

Take no shit cause no harm
Age 28 From Salineville, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
More of a peaceful resolution then a negative hostile person I don't like negativity or anger I don't like them vibes they r way to negative to me
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Indian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Grill cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm the type that's up for almost anything so we can get to know eachother
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lots of things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live it to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't watch much TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Family, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Not much of a movie type
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Grateful dead sublime and kmk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Not much a reader
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing n exploring new things with new ppl

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for new ppl n a guy that could show me new things and teach me the wisdom behind the humans naked eyes that are blinded by the government
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Other, Marriage, Doesnt Matter
Close