loves life, great coffee and you

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Santa Rosa, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Georgie Porgie
I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Italian, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello ladies. So nice to meet you. Me? I'm a nice guy who doesn't waste time judging others including myself and I realize that every moment is precious. I'm grateful 98% of the time.

I want to feel love with a gorgeous lady who has that hippie ideal, a twinkle in her eye and love in her heart. As a hippie, my girl and I want to create the best living possible together. I'm passionate, compassionate, loyal, loving and nurturing who's smart, sexy and sane. You be too.

I love nature all the way around but mostly love. I'm into beauty, solace, art, mystery, forest creatures and celestial beings. I've traveled, raised my children and lived lots of life with no regrets. Now, I just want you with me fulfilling the last chapters of our lives.

I'm all grown up but constantly learning. I talk the talk and I certainly walk the walk. I don't like BS from anyone. Just be real with out BS'ing.That's the kind of girl I want. I love cooking, eating, watching movies and tons of music. If you can enjoy Loreena McKinnitt, Gordon Lightfoot as well as Bob Marley, the Beatles and Led Zeppelin, then we're a match in heaven. I'm ready for you . . . the question is, are you ready for me too? Then lets do it. Thanks for reading. Peace and love

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Hispanic/latino, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
A Celestial Being on earth
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I don't date really ... and if you live too far, you probably wouldn't want to get to know me, would you? . . . but getting to know you in a relaxed setting sounds good. Lets find out if we are fundamentally the same with lots of chemistry for a long lasting relationship. Maybe I'll play guitar and you sing one of your songs outside on a starry night. Is it worth me doing this and will I really meet someone? I'd like to find out
I've Always Wanted To Try
building a great garden. These days it's necessary
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
having a backyard for a garden and room for chickens and a bee hive
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
what can we cook up together? whatever we do together lets enjoy! Road trips, rock hounding, find foodie hole in the wall places. speaking of cooking also means I'm a helluva chef. But these days I'm staying home being tantra lovers, cooking, breathing, I write and compose music, pranic healing, entering portals of shamanic understandings and other dimensions is what I love the most. Oh, and deep kissing too

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A petite woman because I'm not the tallest guy. a beautiful smile with deep bright eyes and with a zest for FUN! On the inside, loving, gentle, honest, trusting and a calm yet feisty nature. A true being
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage