freedomgirl44 Profile Information

Looking for someone who is honest!
Age 54 From Warren, Ohio - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
fun loving person, would rather be at a concert than at home...loves to go out for dinner, walks in nature...likes a good drink and a good smoke...looking for someone with similar interests
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Restaurant Server
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meet somewhere for a drink to see if there is any mutual interest
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling west more than I have
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
stay true to myself and try new experiences
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Quentin Tarintino, Tim Burton,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Black Crows,Chris Robinson Brotherhood Jerry Garcia
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to share the good and bad times with...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close