flowerchildathea Profile Information

Hey now, Hippiemanatheart! ;-)
Age 55 From Williamsburg, Virginia - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hippie-Chic-at-heart, but fits well in the modern world. Looking for same.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Coordinator Specialist
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Whatever we decide together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To learn to play the guitar or flute.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
To always be learning and evolving.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, Globe Trekker, Breaking Bad, Lots of PBS (That's four!!!)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Song Remains the Same, Love Actually, Pricilla Queen of the Desert
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin / Pink Floyd / Anything Buddha Bar/Greta Van Fleet (that's four!!!)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by John Hart
My Idea Of Fun Is  
So many things done with friends and/or family. Being comfortable in silence is great too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A friendship that inspires both of us to be better/do better... Kindness, compassion, wicked and witty sense of humor, not retired to a recliner on most of their down-time, passionate, smiles, appreciates life... YOU know...

Absolutely no cigarette nor cigar smokers please. No married men or men in a relationship. Im just not interested! Not looking for one night stands. Looking for a friend for now.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close