dixiechik67 Profile Information

Following my bliss
Age 51 From Remington, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
a free spirit who loves road trips, camping, concerts, and spending time with loved ones. I’m very simple...don’t like a lot of trappings. Raised on country sunshine! I have never met a stranger and can talk to just about anyone.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Agricultural Marketing Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee shop or walk on a nice day
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Peace, Love and Misunderstanding, Thelma and Louise, Legends of the Fall
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Alison Krauss
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Philosophy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close