chinasunflower Profile Information

love animals and music and only men.....
Age 57 From Attleboro, Massachusetts - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
tall, brunette with long hair. loves animals and music. loves to travel. ride motorcycles and love old cars.. very much into the red sox and patriots

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
music or concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
driving a race car
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy and trying new things
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
patriots red sox and news and criminal minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
grateful dead led zep and prince
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
concert museum mortorcycle travelling anything outdoors

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed