bearswamplady Profile Information

Hippiegal seeking hippiegal friendship
Age 71 From Auburn, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an activist in that I seek positive change where injustice exists. If you are a supporter of the current political administration please keep on looking........you would not like me. I'm a healer and an animal rights proponent so people that hunt or fish or kill for so called sport are not attractive to me. Just putting all that out there so you can better understand who I am. You must have a photo to communicate. No smokers please. Thank you
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Retired Accounting/Tax Prep
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
....to find my soul mate............
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
Live in peace with man and nature. Help others when needed.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Voice, This is Us, American Idol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bridges of Madison County, The Age of Innocence, A Few Good Men
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood, Joe Cocker, Journey, Stones, Michael MacDonald
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Prophet, Be Here Now, Siddartha, Stranger in a Strange Land
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Singing Karaoke, a couple glasses of wine with friends, a concert or musical event, riding horses or a 4-wheeler in the woods with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
That mysterious element called Chemistry!!! Then.............Empathy, Sensitivity and Intelligence are at the top of the list. Those qualities would probably create the chemistry.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close