Tracilove Profile Information

Very laid back. Hate drama and games
Age 49 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going and open minded. Family is extremely important. Love to go on adventures
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Neck
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Semi retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for a cup of coffee and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Glass making, mosaics, water gliding. Lots of artsy stuff
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Destination unknown ghost hunters ozzy and jack
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Natural born killers. Young guns pretty woman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin Aerosmith Eric Clapton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Have not read a book in a long minute
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Long walks with a picnic. Driving around on adventures and discovering new things. Meeting new people

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
No drama no games. Down to earth grounded guy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close