Sugamaggs Profile Information

Free spirit, hippie soul
Age 51 From Babylon, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, compassionate, non judgmental. Supporter of the local music scene, where I love to dance and meet like minded people . After a long day at work in the Healthcare field as a patient advocate I wind down and destress by creating jewelry. Looking forward to meeting and spending time with a man who enjoys the simple things in life. Enjoys nature, the jamband scene, appreciates the arts and embraces all walks of life .
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN/Patient Advocate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just a simple quiet place where we can get to know each other. Perhaps a stroll through a park or a hike in the mountains or a walk on the beach. Im low key no need to go out of your way to impress me lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hang gliding, zip lining and sail boarding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a simple life enjoy every second of every day. To be spacially aware and mindful of all around me as to only affect them in a positive way. Tread lightly on our planet and embrace all she has to offer.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the voice, alaska the last frontier and pitbulls and parolees
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steel Magnolias, Somethings got to give, Practical Magic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Grateful Dead, Allman Bros, Hot Tuna
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, Chariot of the Gods, Fifty Shades (lol)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listening to live music. Playing guitar and singing and jamming with my friends. Hiking, anything outdoors.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is empathetic, non judemental. Who cares about the footprint we leave on Mother Earth. Loves outdoor activities. Spontanaity and embraces adventure. I love music and frequent fests and concerts. So a concert buddy would be great!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Relationship, Other
Close