Reneesmokes Profile Information

Short and sassy hippy girl
Age 18 From Dayton, Ohio - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Random and goofy. I love adventure and I just wanna love and be loved back!
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I'm going to college to be a sex therapi
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting high with you
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pcp
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a mommy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grim and American horror story
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Perks of being a wall flower, the lovely bones, and insidious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rebelution, tool, and sublime
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Weed and psychedelics, night time in the car with you looking at the stars listening to our favorite song eating french fries and ice cream

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A selfless man who wants what I want: a life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage
Close