RedhairedTurtle Profile Information

Curious to find out who I might meet ...
Age 49 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Love to laugh, relatively intelligent, up for adventures of various levels but do have some common sense. Always open to learning. Music lover (vocalist). Love riding on the back of a motorcycle. Reiki 2 practioner. Follower of the Old Ways.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Training Specialist
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something casual, comfortable that allows us to chat & interact
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air ballooning, traveling outside the US, possibly sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Encourage others, be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, biographical movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to list but a few important ones are: Motörhead, SRV, Foo Fighters
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by JRR Tolkien
My Idea Of Fun Is  
One possibility: a moonlit ride on a Harley on an ocean road & ending up at the beach ......

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Confidence, compassion, intelligence, loyalty, wants to share of himself and actually wants to get to know me. A heart for people, but also a bit of common sense. If you’re a biker type, taller, with a bit of meat on your bones, that’s all the better, but not required.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close