PantherKat Profile Information

A Dreamer looking for her catch
Age 53 From Willoughby, Ohio - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Loyal, hard working responsible and Dependable and great listener and funny. Beautiful inside out.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
monitor/ van driver for behavioral kids
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie or If nice weather riding on the back of a motorcycle if he has one that is.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jet ski, boating
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To make it to retirement and move to warm state all year long. To save money and go on a cruise to Jamaica, Hawaii or virgin Islands. With that special man in my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
chicago fire,chicago PD,gray anatomy more
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
E.T. twilight vampire series,Shinning
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, Rush, Guns N Roses
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
fifty shades of grey , Vampire books, Eat and Heal
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to amusement parks and camping in cabins and hanging out with friends by bomb fire. Just enjoying life walking the park.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
You have to have a seance of humor and upbeat out look on life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship, Other
Close