NinaPea Profile Information

Sweet Single Mom
Age 31 From Fort Washington, Maryland - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello I am a tall slender sweet mama currently stuck in the rat race but navigating my way out. I am a Pisces sun, Leo moon and Sagittarius rising. I am fiercely independent and highly driven, I despise drama, conflict and condescending personalities. I am very open minded and I do believe in finding harmony through communication. I am an extremely hard worker, level headed, calm, patient, kind, and so much more ☺️ I am open to all types of relationships, however they must possess high priorities for honesty, openness, friendship and support (all types!). Please contact for more information.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Dental Hygienist, Holistic CNC
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be "self sufficient"
Although in this day and age it is basically illegal here
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will and Grace, Boondocks, Documentaries- not a huge TV fan
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Marleys, NAS, Alborosie, Outkast, MF Doom, Jedi Mind Tricks, Mos Def... Many mor
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Out Doors activities, indoor activities, not super particular about things. Don't really like to put myself in a box.
Close