Melmoore Profile Information

Enjoying life
Age 54 From Goshen, Indiana - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone to share life with. I'm easy going. I work hard. Enjoy movies, fall weather, love motorcycles, reading, going on walks together. I'm honest, compassionate, intellectual. I love music.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Work in rv business
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for coffee. Or double with my friends.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloon ride.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Csi, anything educational
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All pirates of the Caribbean
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Linkin park, post malone, 21 pilots
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Butterfly kisses, anything by James patterson.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
No drama.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is compassionate. Funny, polite, hard working. Love long hair, tattoos. Respectful of women, gentleman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close