Masslass Profile Information

Let's have a chat!
Age 55 From Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am someone who enjoys talking with people, finding out their 'story'. I am an avid traveler and pick up and go as often as I can. Meeting people, culture, history and architecture are my travel goals. I love movies, reading, music, gardening, cooking and spending time with friends and family. I love science, politics and cultural events. My life motto is "live and let live" ,we all have different paths to follow and one persons path is no better than anothers. I practice kindness and compassion. My goal? To be a decent human being.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Front Desk Manager/Concierge
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee/tea and great conversation. All topics are open for discussion.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Working with big game animals
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be a decent human being.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Masterpiece Theatre, WGBH, HGTV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Couldn't possibly name 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Travel first and foremost. A good meal & a visit with friends, going to see a film, a walk through the woods or on the beach. Searching for maritime art. Junkin' and re-purposing it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I hope to find a partner who has adventure in his DNA and shares some of the same interests...and maybe introduces me to some new interests. While that 'spark" and someone catching your eye and having physical attraction is definitely important....brain power is my aphrodisiac. I am attracted to and respect someone, who is comfortable in their own skin. You are intelligent, kind, polite with good manners, have good relationships with family and friends, have compassion for animals, respect nature, believes that science is important, have a good sense of the bizarre...and can laugh at it, possesses the gift of gab and have a bit of a romantic soul. What I do not like? Rude, arrogant and cheap. What I do not care about? How often you go to the gym. If you take care of your mental and physical health? Well that I DO care about. I would much prefer to know about the content of your character. “If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely.”( Roald Dahl) Easy peasy, lemon squeezy!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Relationship, Marriage
Close