MargaretD Profile Information

Looking to meet a solid kind hearted man
Age 50 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid back, liberal, nerdy, smart, goofy, single momma who loves to travel and explore everything.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Lactation Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something active like a walk and then a yummy meal
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a positive impact on the world for future generations of course, but that feels like the easy part. Looking to find a really cool dude to share time/life with!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who, Supernatural, Black Mirror, plus a million more
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars anything, Marvel anything, Disney anything
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Who, Grateful Dead, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Kendrick Lamar
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Phantom Tollbooth, books by Tamora Pierce, books by Stieg Larson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking on the beach or in the woods, talking and hanging out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
NICE GUYS! Easy to talk to, sense of humor, solid job situation, adventurous
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed