Kmlidman55 Profile Information

Curvy and confident
Age 55 From West Haven, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a easy going laid back lady looking for love. I am an intelligent confident woman looking for a strong confident man that takes the lead. I think that's sexy. I am quick witted because I love to laugh. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it. I am not a big drinker but I enjoy a good Cabernet. Simple things make me happy such as a picnic vs dining out, camping vs expensive hotel room. I love all kinds of music, it feeds my soul. 70's rock is my favorite. I am not a materialistic person, and money can't buy you love. I love to read and write poetry. Flea markets are the best on the weekend after a homemade breakfast. Rainy days curled up on the couch with a book (or with you) is right up my alley.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nursing
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloon ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best human I can be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago PD, Two and a half men, NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Green Mile, Divergent series, Interview with a Vampire
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Foreigner, Bad Company, Elton John
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ann Rice- Interview with a Vampire, The Odyssey, Angels and Demons
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, playing pool, country carnivals, road trips, wine tasting at a vineyard

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A confident (but not cocky) man. Physical attraction
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close