Jackie52 Profile Information

I am who I am
Age 53 From Summersville, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun loving. Love to laugh. Smoker. Ocassional drinker. Love where I live. Take pride in how my place looks.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Mom
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Internet, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Roller skating again
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a man that will work while I take care of the house, home, him and everything else.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, Ghost Adventures, The Ranch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Green Mile, Sling Blade, Second Hand Lion
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickelback, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Eagles
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having fun with friends. Bonfires. Working outside. Having a drink or two. Listening to music, Playing cards.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that doesn't care to work while I stay home and take care of him, the house, the home and everything else.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close