Hippylivingnana Profile Information

HippylovingNana
Age 51 From Beach City, Ohio - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I live a stress free life with my family. I love nature, bon fires, singing karaoke and spending time with my family and close friends. Want to know more just ask me. Peace and love to you
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Asst. Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Tell you later
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling all over the USA and Australia .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To see the world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, criminal minds, netflex
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Patch Adams, saving grace, and the Avengers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
All country singers, ac/dc, Janis Joplin and kid rock.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fern micheals, vampire books and science fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just being me and having fun anywhere I am.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that gets me in side and out.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Marriage
Close