Hippiechick821 Profile Information

Looking for a real man in Ct only!
Age 53 From Wallingford, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down to earth, crazy & wild with a bit of adventure in me as well.love thrill seeking & taking a chance in life, you only live once right? BTW... If you arent from my state.. Connecticut, DO NOT bother messaging me, I am NOT into long distance relationships.. sorry men but NO ty!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Animal sitter/ dog walker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
walking on the beach, talking with my date learning more about him, & smoking a fatty!! oh yea how can I forget, I am an advent fisherwoman
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving, parasailing.. anything adventurous!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just have fun while im here, no worries
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family guy, football, & american pickers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Changling, It & Breakfast Club
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith, Def leppard & Lynyrd Skynyrd
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Daredevil acts, anything adventurous also fishing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honest man that can make me smile
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?