GypsyFae Profile Information

what you see is what you get
Age 30 From Middleburg, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have many different styles...but mainly earthy. Love music and going to festivals
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
live in nanny
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Amusement park
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best me I can be and to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
AHS, anything ghost related and anything Marvel or DC
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
kingsman, Harry Potter series, Alice in wonderland
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
the dirty heads, the grateful dead, excision
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything outside

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that can handle my craziness and love me no matter what
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close