GingerHippie72 Profile Information

Am I the only Hippie left.
Age 49 From Anderson, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Ginger
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a free spirit that loves every Human. I love art,music,the ocean and hikes looking for waterfalls. I love spur of the moment trips or just rides. I don’t judge people that is God’s job. I
am a true HIPPIE so unless you love this life style I might not be the right human for you. I also have 2 sons that are grown and moved out but I do have 2 4 legged children Woody and Squiggy. My children are my LIFE. I was a single mom for the most part of their life and now it is time for me to start being me. I would LOVE to meet some one from 58 or younger.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
I am currently on disability from a cancerous brain tumor but I was a 911 dispatcher for 6 years and a police officer for 3. I had to go into early retirement due to the brain tumor
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Music, Learning
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Hanging Out With Friends, Tv, Going To A Concert, Extreme Sports, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet at a busy place for a coffee first since we have a lot of weirdo’s in this world.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my soulmate. I have had so many frogs and still kissing them to find my soulmate.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows, Movies, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Documentary, Horror, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Folk, Dance, New age, Rock, Electronic, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy,David Bowie, Five Finger Death Punch. I am still a lover of all music.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Romance, Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Nature

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Empathy, Passiveness, Thoughtfullness, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
If you lie or cheat just keep on scrolling. I am looking for a serious relationship. I just got out of a 6 year relationship which in all fairness I should have left after the first year. I am a sincere person I don’t lie to you and I would never steal from anyone and that’s the kind of person that I’m looking for a wholesome person that is just good all the way around.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close