Delilah22 Profile Information

No drama llama
Age 54 From Radford, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Artistic, loving, kind, loyal, fun!
I have diverse interests and like to be active and do many things. Love to live a joyful peaceful life.
I am a life long learner.
Must love animals. NO smoking or tobacco of any kind. Minimal drinking please.
Keeping the hope alive to find my partner for life.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Administrative
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A place conducive to good conversation, flirting and share a great meal. Able to walk afterward.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air ballooning
Zip line
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue completing my education so that I may make an impact on helping others as much as possible. Have loved working hands-on in healthcare, but now time to work administratively.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't have TV, haven't for 3+ years now
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
4 Weddings Funeral, Fast Furious, Meet the Fockers (samples of many)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
YOYO MA, Bella Fleck, Allison Krauss (samples of many)
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
too many to list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Be willing to go out and do something. Outdoors, pack a meal, head to a creek to spelunk, hike. Just be light, happy joyful. Enjoy each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who has chosen to learn about themselves. Chooses to research, read, learn and make changes and choices accordingly to progress in life. Self-aware.
Whitty, sensual, kind, happy with self. Keeps themselves in check and accountable for their actions towards others.
Spiritual and holding faith to get through the tough stuff.
Happy and willing to deal with what life throws at ya.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Other
Close