Bearbehr Profile Information

Eclectic, gypsy, faerie
Age 47 From Leominster, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love live music, making beaded jewelry, dancing and eating delicious food. I have a steady job in healthcare and am looking for someone who can keep up with me.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Activities Director
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to pay down my debt and travel more with less.

Taste

My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr. Who, orange is the new black, the man in the high castle, orphan black
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, The Hunger so many other options
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Grateful Dead, Allman brothers, Blues Traveler
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Music, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Charles deLint, The History of Beads,The Mysts of Avalon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner with friends and then to hear live music and dance. I often sell jewelry in night clubs and enjoy the music at the same time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who is ready for a relationship who is financially and emotionally stable. Someone kind who enjoys similar leisure activities especially music and dancing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close