Angelcer Profile Information

Bigheart looking for another bigheart
Age 54 From Highland, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun and spontaneous. Well-rounded I could stay home and watch a movie or go fishing, Motorcycle and horseback riding but I enjoy going to see music and all weekend festivals. I hope to live the rest of my life to the fullest and learn more about myself everyday and only keep good people in my life.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To be surprised - I can get dressed up and go to dinner or go fishing and camping. Love to go see live music horseback riding or riding on motorcycle to see our scenery
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding horses on the beach
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live everyday to the fullest and hopefully with my best friend
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forrest Gump too many to mention
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Allman Brothers, Govt Mule , too many to mention
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Home & Garden, Music, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going yo concerts/weekend music fest, Motorcycle ride, hanging out with great people.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Totally,.boarderline brutally honest.Trust, Funny, caring, live life to the fullest, a gentleman, fun sweet, soulful, deep, spontaneous, loves music,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close