Aiofe77 Profile Information

Loving, laid back, outdoorsy, homebody.
Age 45 From Lexington, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Aiofe
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am me and that's all I can be. Spiritual Pagan. Support for all natural born rights. Believe in small to no government. I'm laid back and love the outdoors, but also the homebody type. I have a job, my own place and a car. Not looking for hook-ups or hand outs. Looking for my potential "other half". Someone that compliments my life and doesn't make it harder. Someone to be my peace. Not my problem. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, send me a message.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Technical Service Advisor
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Fire Starter, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and conversation .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Blind painting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Build a life I don't need to escape from.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close